AE Modular Synth Explorer
Aodyo Anima Phi
ARP 2600M (Korg)
Arturia MicroFreak Vocoder Edition
ASM Hydrasynth Deluxe
ASM Hydrasynth Explorer
Behringer 2500
Behringer 2600
Behringer Blue Marvin
Behringer Edge
Behringer Gray Meanie
Behringer Mono/Poly
Behringer Poly D
Behringer Polyeight
Behringer Pro-800
Behringer RD-8 Mk II
Behringer RD-9
Behringer TD-3MO
Behringer VC3
Black Corporation Ise-Nin
Buchla Music Easel
Casio CT-S1
Casio CT-S400
Clavia Nord Piano 5
DIN-Sync RE-808
Dreadbox Dysphonia DIY
Dreadbox Nymphes
Dreadbox Typhon Limited Edition
Erica Synths Black System III
Erica Synths Dada Noise System II
Erica Synths Percons HD-01
Expressive E Osmose
Fred’s Lab ZeKit
Hammond SK-Pro
IK Multimedia UnoSynth Pro
IK Multimedia UnoSynth Pro Desktop
Kodamo Bitmasker
Korg Drumlogue
Korg LP380U
Korg miniKORG 700 FS
Korg Modwave
Korg SQ-64
Korg Wavestate SE
Kurzweil K2700
Make Noise Strega
Mayer MD900
Modal Skulpt SE
Novation Circuit Rhtyhm
Novation Circuit Tracks
PWM Malevolent
Rhodes MK8
Roland F-701
Roland FP-90X
Roland SP-404 Mk II
Roland Verselab MV-1
Rossum Electro Music SP-1200
Sequential Prophet-5 Rev. 4
Sequential Prophet-5 Rev. 4 Desktop
Sequential Prophet-10 Rev. 4
Sequential Prophet-10 Rev. 4 Desktop
Sequential Take 5
Sonic Potions/Erica Synths LXR-02
Sonicware Liven Bass & Beats
Sonicware Liven FM
Soulsby Atmegatron 2
Soulsby ATX Atmultitron
U.D.O. Audio Super 6 Blue Desktop
U.D.O Audio Super 6 White Desktop
Vermona DRM-1 Mk IV
Vemrona DRM-1 Mk IV Trigger
Waldorf Iridium
Waldorf M
Yamaha YC73
Yamaha YC88


This is a frameless site to view it with every web-browser and provides also no Java or Javascript for virus-free surfing! OPTIMIZED FOR IE 6.0 - RESOLUTION 1024x768. SYNTHDAT (p) & © 1988-1994 by Dariprint Softworks, SYNRISE (p) & © 1995-2023 by Stephan Dargel (Dariprint Softworks)