Akai MPC Element
Boss RC-505 Loop Station
Casio CTK-1300ES
Casio CTK-5200
Dave Smiths Instruments Mopho SE
Dave Smiths Instruments Prophet-12
Dave Smiths Instruments Prophet-12 Desktop
Korg Kaossilator Pro +
Korg KingKORG
Korg KP3+
Korg Kross 61
Korg Kross 88
Korg MS-20 Kit
Korg MS-20 mini
Korg Pa900
Korg SP-280
Korg Volca Bass
Korg Volca Beats
Korg Volca Keys
Korg Wavedrum Global Ediition
Modal 002
Moog Sub Phatty
Novation Bass Station II
Novation LaunchKey
Novation Lauchpad S
Pankton Electronics The Bumblebee
Roland HPD-20
Soulsby Atmegatron
Therevox ET-4.3
Waldorf Pulse 2
Waldorf Rocket
Waldorf Streichfett
Yamaha CP4 Stage
Yamaha CP40 Stage
Yamaha MOXF6
Yamaha MOXF8


This is a frameless site to view it with every web-browser and provides also no Java or Javascript for virus-free surfing! OPTIMIZED FOR IE 6.0 - RESOLUTION 1024x768. SYNTHDAT (p) & © 1988-1994 by Dariprint Softworks, SYNRISE (p) & © 1995-2023 by Stephan Dargel (Dariprint Softworks)