Akai MPC1000
Alesis Ion
Boss DR-3 Dr. Rhythm
Casio CTK-591
Casio CTK-593
Casio CTK-691
Casio CTK-700
Clavia Nord Modular G2
Clavia Nord Modular G2X
Creamware Noah
Korg ElecTribe MX (EMX-1)
Korg ElecTribe SX (ESX-1)
Korg microKONTROL
Korg MS2000B
Korg MS2000BR
Korg Pa1X Pro
Lassence µ-Ventury II
Novation Remote 25
Novation Remote 25 Audio
Roger Linn Design AdrenaLinn II
Roland Fantom-S
Roland MC-909
Roland MV-8000
Roland RS-50
Roland RS-70
Roland SP-606
Roland SPD-S
Roland TD-6V
Roland VariOS
Roland V-Synth
Spectral Audio Neptune 2
Technics SX-KN2400
Technics SX-KN2600
Technics SX-PR54
Technics SX-PX663
Waldorf AFB-16
Yamaha CLP-115
Yamaha CLP-175
Yamaha CVP-202
Yamaha CVP-204
Yamaha CVP-206
Yamaha CVP-208
Yamaha CVP-210
Yamaha DD20S
Yamaha EZ-150
Yamaha EZ-250i
Yamaha EZ-J14
Yamaha EZ-J24
Yamaha Motif ES6
Yamaha Motif ES7
Yamaha Motif ES8
Yamaha P-90
Yamaha PSR-172
Yamaha PSR-273
Yamaha PSR-275
Yamaha PSR-1100
Yamaha PSR-2100
Yamaha PSR-K1


This is a frameless site to view it with every web-browser and provides also no Java or Javascript for virus-free surfing! OPTIMIZED FOR IE 6.0 - RESOLUTION 1024x768. SYNTHDAT (p) & © 1988-1994 by Dariprint Softworks, SYNRISE (p) & © 1995-2023 by Stephan Dargel (Dariprint Softworks)