360 Systems Digital Playback Keyboard
Akai AX80
Beilfuss Performance Synthesizer
BME ES Modular
Böhm MD600
Böhm MD610
Böhm MD800
Böhm MD1000
Böhm MD1030
Boss HC-2 Hand Clapper
Boss PC-2 Percussion Synthesizer
Casio CT-310
Casio CT-410V
Casio MT-400V
Casio CZ-101
Crumar Bit One
Doepfer Sound Sampler
Dynacord  Percuter
Electro Harmonix Mini-Synthesizer EH0400
Elka Synthex/M
E-mu E-Drum
E-mu Emulator II
Ensoniq Mirage
E-Pro Minisynth
Hurni Proteus I
Kawai SX-240
Klangwerk Audio Operator (Prototyp)
Korg EX-800
Korg Poly-61M
Korg Poly-800 Reverse
Korg RK-100
Korg SDD-1000
Kurzweil K250
Linn 9000
Maxim MDS1000
NED Synclavier II
Oberheim DX
Oberheim Xpander
PPG Wave 2.3
Publison DHM 89 B2 Stereo
Publison Infernal Machine
Radio Plans SSM2000
Rhodes Chroma Polaris
Rhodes Chroma Polaris Expander
Roland GR-77B
Roland GR-700
Roland JSQ-60
Roland Juno-106
Roland Juno-106S
Roland MKS-10 Planet-P
Roland MKS-30 Planet-S
Roland MKS-80 Super Jupiter
Roland MPG-80 Super Jupiter Programmer
Roland MSQ-700
Roland TR-707
Seiko DS-101
Seiko DS-202
Seiko DS-310
Sequential Circuits Drumtraks
Sequential Circuits Max
Sequential Circuits Pro-8 (= Split-Eight)
Sequential Circuits Six-Trak
Sequential Circutis Traks-System
Siel DK600
Siel EX600
Siel Expander 6
Siel Kiwi
Siel Kiwi Expander
Siel Opera 6
Simmons SDS-7
Simmons SDS-8
Simmons SDS EPB
Solton Project 100
Technics SX-F3
Technics SX-G7
Technics SX-K150
Technics SX-K250
TED Electronic Digisound
Technics SX-PV10
Teisco SX-240 (= Kawai SX-240)
Tubby Drum Company Tubby Synth
Wersi Beta DX400CP
Wersi Beta DX400S
Wersi Beta DX400T
Wersi Delta DX500T
Wersi Gamma DX500S
Wersi Stage Performer MK1
Yamaha F-5
Yamaha F-15
Yamaha F-25
Yamaha F-35
Yamaha F-45
Yamaha F-55
Yamaha FS-1
Yamaha KX5
Yamaha P400
Yamaha PCS-30
Yamaha PCS-500
Yamaha PS-200
Yamaha PS-6100
Yamaha PSR-15
Yamaha QX1
Yamaha RX11
Yamaha RX15
Yamaha TF1
Yamaha TX116
Yamaha TX816


This is a frameless site to view it with every web-browser and provides also no Java or Javascript for virus-free surfing! OPTIMIZED FOR IE 6.0 - RESOLUTION 1024x768. SYNTHDAT (p) & © 1988-1994 by Dariprint Softworks, SYNRISE (p) & © 1995-2023 by Stephan Dargel (Dariprint Softworks)